Wednesday, October 8, 2008

Teeth, and life.

Teeth are the worst, Sometimes i wonder why God created us to have them, and receive cavities. If we didnt have cavities then there would be no need for dentist and no annoying mouth surgery. Then just now i realized that we abuse our teeth, therefore we have a consequence. Just like if we sin we have a consequence. So i was thinking real hard about it and it makes total sense that teeth arent really that big of a deal compared to other things (teeth is definetly not sin). If we shove our face with candy and soda pop then obviously we might get a cavity but if we brush brush brush and eat good healthy foods then no problems. If we fill our minds with wicked thoughts then eventually we will end up doing the sin we are thinking about doing. Sorry my mind kinda goes crazy and i dont write good.

2 comments:

kaylee said...

that is a GOOD thought.

i like it, maquel.
a lot.
good analogy.

Lauren said...

I hate cavities as well.

I go off on a lot of the same tangents. My mind loves to over analyze and find reasons for things.

You have a great mind:)
Dont worry about your writing.